Return to Parish Organizations

Finance Committee

    

2016 - 2017 Roster

Dave Meier - Chairman
dmeier2@zoomtown.com

Jamie Weaver
jweaver@republicbank.com

Adam Davey
adavey@vlcpa.com

Priscilla O'Clock
oclock@xavier.edu

Larry Wurtz
larrywurtz@outlook.com

Mike Walker, Business Manager
mwalker@teachers.stpiusx.com

Drew VonLehman
dvonlehman@broadviewfa.com

Kevin Cogswell
kcogswell@gmail.com

Finance Committee Meeting Minutes

January 2017